MATH 3620: Fall, 2016

larry.schumaker (at) vanderbilt.edu

INFO Sheet Info


HOMEWORK PROBLEMS:

1. HW1: (due Wed. Aug. 31. HW1

2. HW2: (due Wed., Sept. 7 HW2

3. HW3: (due Wed., Sept. 14) p.148 #15,20 + p.158 #12,13,27,31

4. HW4: (due Wed., Sept. 21) p.161 #33, p.197 #49, p.206, #17, p. 230 #17, p.263, #20

5. HW5: (due Wed, Sept. 28) p. 263 #17,20 + p.271 #30,31,37a,38

6. HW6: (due Wed., Oct. 5) p. 80 #11,12 + p.92 #10,16

7. HW7: (due Wed., Oct. 19) p. 52 #2,16,17,26,28

8. HW8: (due Wed., Oct. 26) p. 324 #5,13,22,27 + p.336 #4

9. HW9: (due Wed., Nov. 2) p. 348 #1,2 + p. 362 #5,21

10. HW10: (due Wed., Nov. 16) p.527 #6,9,14 + p.536 #3

11. HW11: (due Wed., Nov. 30) p.570 #2,9 + p.579 #9,11



MACHINE PROBLEMS:

1. MP1 : Due Fri. Sep. 2 mp1.dat1 , mp1.dat2

2. MP2 , Due Fri. Sept. 9 mp2.dat1

3. MP3 , Due Fri. Sept. 16, mp3a.dat

4. MP4 , Due Fri. Sept. 23, mp4.dat .

5. MP5 Due Fri. Sept. 30.

6. MP6 Due Wed. Oct. 12.

6. MP6 Due Wed. Oct. 12.

7. MP7 Due Fri. Oct. 21. mp7.dat

8. MP8 Due Fri. Oct. 28.

9. MP9 Due Fri. Nov. 4.

10. MP10 Due Fri. Nov. 11

11. MP11 Due Fri. Nov. 18

12. MP12 Due Fri. Dec. 2